FS Cert Members View

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Name Last Name User Name/Email
Barry Adams yrrab07@yahoo.com
Steve Ariano steveariano@msn.com
Barbra Balser balserbarbra@gmail.com
JoLynn Barnes jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com
Deborah/Joel Barney deborahleebarney@icloud.com
Marti Bartlett bartlettmarti@gmail.com
Scott Basinger basingeragency@gmail.com
Donna Basinger donnabsinger7@yahoo.con
Julie Beech jrbeech73@gmail.com
Paula Bente paulaslair@yahoo.com
Eileen Betz efbetz@outlook.com
Frank Betz ftbetzcpa@outlook.com
Roy Brennon brenn350@verizon.net
Russ Brown rbrown1948@aol.com
Ross/Cathy Brunetto rbforcb@aol.com
Lorna Castle rom1_16_17@yahoo.com
Vivian Ceballos vivianceb@gmail.com
Ginny Cole-Weaver torriesgigi@yahoo.com
Kelly Collier collierk3@gmail.com
Diane Corte dlcorte@yahoo.com
Betty Crase motherc1@aol.com
Jim Crase JWCSupply@aol.com
Margie Culton pattylj@outlook.com
Zenaida De Jesus zeny216@gmail.com
Margo Dennis marikdennis@aol.com
Sharon Deuber Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net
Perjeah Dhevun perjeah@att.net
Heidi Domingo jjjs4me@yahoo.com
Jimmie Domingo jjdomingo0322@gmail.com
Scott/Lorina Duncan scottlorina1@yahoo.com