Name Address Phone Email Div. Reports to
Jackie Severa 605 Olazabal 760-464-2309; [75] jsevera67@gmail.com No E Sharon Schneider
Mary Anne Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-743-7269; [75] mah.hegedus@gmail.com No E Sharon Schneider
Zenaida De Jesus 120 Mayfair 818-303-6908; [75] zeny216@gmail.com Yes B Steve Ariano
Greg Rockvam 8189 Ozaki 909-227-1879; [75] grockvam@yahoo.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Woody Lane 244 Four Seasons 408-807-6807; [75] wlane23497@aol.com Yes A Fred Kydd
Vivian Ceballos 8217 Carnoustie 714-469-8160; [75] vivianceb@gmail.com No A Sue Malarkey
Tim Polder 7856 Armour 951-239-7901; [75] tmpolder@gmail.com No D Kelly Collier
Steven Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9125; [75] teamkosta@gmail.com No D Beatriz Kosta
Sharon Deuber 585 Parnevik 760-500-0077; [75] Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net Yes C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Rusty Quindoza 7771 Armour 858-774-3054; [75] rustymq@yahoo.com Yes D Kelly Collier
Margo Dennis 645 Parnevik 951-926-8914; [75] marikdennis@aol.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Rene/Diane Rabelo 196 Inkster 951-422-6463; [75] fishoutofwater2000@yahoo.com Yes B Scott Basinger
Ray Farris 240 Four Seasons 707-280-7557; [75] rayfarris80@gmail.com No A Fred Kydd
Quinn/Candace Hawley 8315 Parry 951-442-2022; [75] chawley2000@gmail.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Patti Lindquist 8305 Carnoustie 951-663-6470; [75] pattilindquist1@gmail.com No A Sue Malarkey
Nancy Wisniewski 7765 Couples 951-375-9937; [75] wisniewski1127@yahoo.com Yes A Deborah Maggy
Nancy Nicol 7942 Trevino 951-926-5969; [75] nsuenicol@gmail.com No D George McGowan
Mina Esparanza 7955 Bogey 909-262-7341; [75] mesparaza48@hotmail.com No D Kelly Collier
Marti Bartlett 8030 Bay Hill 239-898-5234; [75] bartlettmarti@gmail.com No A Gina Linares
Margie Culton 8190 Parry 951-491-4058; [75] pattylj@outlook.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Louis J Johnson 7821 Armour 925-303-6864; [75] louis4646@outlook.com No D Kelly Collier
Lilian Togo 7695 Gibson 951-599-1599; [75] lilianvenman@gmail.com No D Steven Lowenstein
Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker 8335 Carnoustie 909-224-8027; [75] leemaximizeskills@gmail.com No A Sue Malarkey
Maggie Fussell 130 Lopez 951-388-7640; [75] magsfuss@gmail.com Yes B Bud Piraino
Lee Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-234-9832; [75] lee.shealy@gmail.com Yes C Barry Wilson
Jimmie Domingo 8690 Mann 714-397-2188; [75] jjdomingo0322@gmail.com No B Steve Ariano
Joan Gudehus 8325 Carnoustie 951-525-0703; [75] rx.doc1@verizon.net No A Sue Malarkey
Jim Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0228; [75] JWCSupply@aol.com No D Kelly Collier
Ginny Cole-Weaver 182 Furyk 951-926-6468; [75] torriesgigi@yahoo.com Yes B Scott Basinger
Glen Uhley 409 Casper 951-467-0287; [75] shop.jupoa@verizon.net No D Kelly Collier
Fred Weissmann 465 Vardon 314-369-0792; [75] fweissmann@sbcglobal.net Yes D Steven Lowenstein
Fran Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0860; [75] francarrubba18@gmail.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Dottie Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2720; [75] johnston.dottie@yahoo.com No B Steve Ariano
Donna Sinclair 255 Firestone 949-322-3050; [75] dsinclair2012@gmail.com No A Sue Malarkey
Don Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2719; [75] marvelousdonj57@yahoo.com No B Steve Ariano
Diane Corte 8295 Bogey 951-259-3130; [75] dlcorte@yahoo.com No C Hortencia Roesler
Debbie Forster 8261 Carnoustie 805-406-6581; [75] debbiecaresforu@gmail.com No A Sue Malarkey
Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth 8105 Faldo 619-672-6777; [75] cynthia0430@verizon.net Yes C Perjeah Dhevun
Cliff Post 379 Garcia 909-731-1357; [75] cliffordpaulpost@yahoo.com No C Perjeah Dhevun
Cheryle Patterson 8120 Bay Hill 951-325-2555; [75] cspatterson4@yahoo.com Yes A Gina Linares
Stephen Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-306-4060; [75] hegedus.s@gmail.com No E Sharon Schneider
Vincent Russo 7724 Gibson 425-941-2841; [75] vince.barb46@gmail.com No D Steven Lowenstein
Barbara Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-926-9929; [75] lshealy802@yahoo.com Yes C Barry Wilson
Betty Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0882; [75] motherc1@aol.com No D Kelly Collier
Gitana Johnson 7809 January 805-341-8655; [75] gitanam123@gmail.com No D Beatriz Kosta
Robin Rickert 469 Olazabal 650-796-4118; [75] Rickert_92545@yahoo.com No C Susan Watt
Tim Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 951-375-7281; [75] timothyhoskins50@gmail.com No C Susan Watt
Sylvia Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 619-987-9637; [75] sylviahoskins@att.net No C Susan Watt
Heidi Domingo 8690 Mann 657-295-9970; [75] jjjs4me@yahoo.com No B Steve Ariano
Deborah/Joel Barney 8000 Bay Hill 801-756-2782; [75] deborahleebarney@icloud.com No A Gina Linares
Ann Shepherd 8155 Bogey 206-406-7300; [75] shepherda9@aol.com No C Hortencia Roesler
Roy Brennon 350 Harrington 951-692-9092; [75] brenn350@verizon.net No C Perjeah Dhevun
Eileen Betz 176 Lehman 203-833-2241; [75] efbetz@outlook.com No B Bud Piraino
Frank Betz 175 Lehman 203-524-5768; [75] ftbetzcpa@outlook.com No B Bud Piraino
Ivelisse Vanderbaugh 198 Hoch 925-497-4224; [75] ivettevan@gmail.com No B Barb Rago
Ronald Singleton 8365 Singh 951-205-6235; [75] ronald_singleton@yahoo.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Deborah Moore 8177 Ozaki 619-518-2130; [75] DMoore1969@aol.com No C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Barry Adams 223 Firestone 909-225-6677; [75] yrrab07@yahoo.com No A Sue Malarkey
Eduardo Menchaca 525 Casper 949-874-2337; [75] edmenchaca@twc.com No D David Lucas
Marie White 339 Casper 951-692-0036; [75] cwmw@yahoo.com No D Kelly Collier
Lucille/Gerald Gould 8210 Campbell 909-921-6067; [75] lucillegould@gmail.com No C Barry Wilson
Randy Johnson 8080 Bay Hill 702-306-3103; [75] johnson3724@outlook.com No A Gina Linares
Paul Lavigne 253 Glenview 540-255-3059; [75] p.lavigne@yahoo.com No A Lynn Voorheis
Jeffrey Jerman 247 Eagle 951-325-2549; [75] compq71301@fgmail.com No A Fred Kydd
Lorna Castle 257 Stricker 760-715-1610; [75] rom1_16_17@yahoo.com No A Fred Kydd
Hallie Odle 459 Langer 951-224-7769; [75] odlehallie@gmail.com No C Hortencia Roesler
Mary/Mike Moreland 494 Olazabal 951-206-8788; [75] moreland444@msn.com Yes C Susan Watt
Barbra Balser 470 Garcia 760-470-3968; [75] balserbarbra@gmail.com No C Hortencia Roesler
JoLynn Barnes 212 Hoch 951-205-9251; [75] jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com No B Barb Rago
Donna Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9714; [75] donnabsinger7@yahoo.con No B Scott Basinger
Sandy Lubbers 247 Oak Valley 626-622-7349; [75] pitalubbers@gmail.com No A Gina Linares
Pamela McIntyre 210 Furyk 951-438-9035; [75] ppmcintyre@hotmail.com No B Scott Basinger
Carole Eshelman 7844 Rawls 909-754-3810; [75] teshelman10@gmail.com No D Bruce/Vangie Williams
Sandi Gleason 390 Cabrera 714-299-3639; [75] sgleason6337@gmail.com No C Barry Wilson
James Rabo 7585 Watson 757-992-0185; [75] boats213@gmail.com No D Steven Lowenstein
Scott/Lorina Duncan 635 Olazabal 951-285-1129; [75] scottlorina1@yahoo.com No C Susan Watt
Ross/Cathy Brunetto 8573 Stephenson 909-601-5321; [75] rbforcb@aol.com No B Scott Basinger