Auxiliary List
First Name Last Name Full Name Address Phone Email Div. Reports to
Jackie Severa Jackie Severa 605 Olazabal 760-464-2309 jsevera67@gmail.com E Sharon Schneider
Mary Anne Hegedus Mary Anne Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-743-7269 mah.hegedus@gmail.com E Sharon Schneider
Zenaida De Jesus Zenaida De Jesus 120 Mayfair 818-303-6908 zeny216@gmail.com B Steve Ariano
Greg Rockvam Greg Rockvam 8189 Ozaki 909-227-1879 grockvam@yahoo.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Woody Lane Woody Lane 244 Four Seasons 408-807-6807 wlane23497@aol.com A Fred Kydd
Vivian Ceballos Vivian Ceballos 8217 Carnoustie 714-469-8160 vivianceb@gmail.com A Sue Malarkey
Tim Polder Tim Polder 7856 Armour 951-239-7901 tmpolder@gmail.com D Kelly Collier
Steven Kosta Steven Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9125 teamkosta@gmail.com D Beatriz Kosta
Sharon Deuber Sharon Deuber 585 Parnevik 760-500-0077 Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Rusty Quindoza Rusty Quindoza 7771 Armour 858-774-3054 rustymq@yahoo.com D Kelly Collier
Margo Dennis Margo Dennis 645 Parnevik 951-926-8914 marikdennis@aol.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Rene/Diane Rabelo Rene/Diane Rabelo 196 Inkster 951-422-6463 fishoutofwater2000@yahoo.com B Scott Basinger
Ray Farris Ray Farris 240 Four Seasons 707-280-7557 rayfarris80@gmail.com A Fred Kydd
Quinn/Candace Hawley Quinn/Candace Hawley 8315 Parry 951-442-2022 chawley2000@gmail.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Patti Lindquist Patti Lindquist 8305 Carnoustie 951-663-6470 pattilindquist1@gmail.com A Sue Malarkey
Nancy Wisniewski Nancy Wisniewski 7765 Couples 951-375-9937 wisniewski1127@yahoo.com A Deborah Maggy
Nancy Nicol Nancy Nicol 7942 Trevino 951-926-5969 nsuenicol@gmail.com D George McGowan
Mina Esparanza Mina Esparanza 7955 Bogey 909-262-7341 mesparaza48@hotmail.com D Kelly Collier
Marti Bartlett Marti Bartlett 8030 Bay Hill 239-898-5234 bartlettmarti@gmail.com A Gina Linares
Margie Culton Margie Culton 8190 Parry 951-491-4058 pattylj@outlook.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Louis J Johnson Louis J Johnson 7821 Armour 925-303-6864 louis4646@outlook.com D Kelly Collier
Lilian Togo Lilian Togo 7695 Gibson 951-599-1599 lilianvenman@gmail.com D Steven Lowenstein
Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker 8335 Carnoustie 909-224-8027 leemaximizeskills@gmail.com A Sue Malarkey
Maggie Fussell Maggie Fussell 130 Lopez 951-388-7640 magsfuss@gmail.com B Bud Piraino
Lee Shealy Lee Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-234-9832 lee.shealy@gmail.com C Barry Wilson
Jimmie Domingo Jimmie Domingo 8690 Mann 714-397-2188 jjdomingo0322@gmail.com B Steve Ariano
Joan Gudehus Joan Gudehus 8325 Carnoustie 951-525-0703 rx.doc1@verizon.net A Sue Malarkey
Jim Crase Jim Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0228 JWCSupply@aol.com D Kelly Collier
Ginny Cole-Weaver Ginny Cole-Weaver 182 Furyk 951-926-6468 torriesgigi@yahoo.com B Scott Basinger
Glen Uhley Glen Uhley 409 Casper 951-467-0287 shop.jupoa@verizon.net D Kelly Collier
Fred Weissmann Fred Weissmann 465 Vardon 314-369-0792 fweissmann@sbcglobal.net D Steven Lowenstein
Fran Walker Fran Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0860 francarrubba18@gmail.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Dottie Johnston Dottie Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2720 johnston.dottie@yahoo.com B Steve Ariano
Donna Sinclair Donna Sinclair 255 Firestone 949-322-3050 dsinclair2012@gmail.com A Sue Malarkey
Don Johnston Don Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2719 marvelousdonj57@yahoo.com B Steve Ariano
Diane Corte Diane Corte 8295 Bogey 951-259-3130 dlcorte@yahoo.com C Hortencia Roesler
Debbie Forster Debbie Foster 8261 Carnoustie 805-406-6581 debbiecaresforu@gmail.com A Sue Malarkey
Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth 8105 Faldo 619-672-6777 cynthia0430@verizon.net C Perjeah Dhevun
Cliff Post Cliff Post 379 Garcia 909-731-1357 cliffordpaulpost@yahoo.com C Perjeah Dhevun
Cheryle Patterson Cheryle Patterson 8120 Bay Hill 951-325-2555 cspatterson4@yahoo.com A Gina Linares
Stephen Hegedus Stephen Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-306-4060 hegedus.s@gmail.com E Sharon Schneider
Vincent Russo Vincent Russo 7724 Gibson 425-941-2841 vince.barb46@gmail.com D Steven Lowenstein
Barbara Shealy Barbara Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-926-9929 lshealy802@yahoo.com C Barry Wilson
Betty Crase Betty Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0882 motherc1@aol.com D Kelly Collier
Gitana Johnson Gitana Johnson 7809 January 805-341-8655 gitanam123@gmail.com D Beatriz Kosta
Robin Rickert Robin Rickert 469 Olazabal 650-796-4118 Rickert_92545@yahoo.com C Susan Watt
Tim Hoskins Tim Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 951-375-7281 timothyhoskins50@gmail.com C Susan Watt
Sylvia Hoskins Sylvia Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 619-987-9637 sylviahoskins@att.net C Susan Watt
Heidi Domingo Heidi Domingo 8690 Mann 657-295-9970 jjjs4me@yahoo.com B Steve Ariano
Deborah/Joel Barney Deborah/Joel Barney 8000 Bay Hill 801-756-2782 deborahleebarney@icloud.com A Gina Linares
Ann Shepherd Ann Shepherd 8155 Bogey 206-406-7300 shepherda9@aol.com C Hortencia Roesler
Roy Brennon Roy Brennon 350 Harrington 951-692-9092 brenn350@verizon.net C Perjeah Dhevun
Eileen Betz Eileen Betz 176 Lehman 203-833-2241 efbetz@outlook.com B Bud Piraino
Frank Betz Frank Betz 175 Lehman 203-524-5768 ftbetzcpa@outlook.com B Bud Piraino
Ivelisse Vanderbaugh Ivelisse Vanderbaugh 198 Hoch 925-497-4224 ivettevan@gmail.com B Barb Rago
Ronald Singleton Ronald Singleton 8365 Singh 951-205-6235 ronald_singleton@yahoo.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Deborah Moore Deborah Moore 8177 Ozaki 619-518-2130 DMoore1969@aol.com C Yvonne Maurais Shimko
Barry Adams Barry Adams 223 Firestone 909-225-6677 yrrab07@yahoo.com A Sue Malarkey
Eduardo Menchaca Eduardo Menchaca 525 Casper 949-874-2337 edmenchaca@twc.com D David Lucas
Marie White Marie White 339 Casper 951-692-0036 cwmw@yahoo.com D Kelly Collier
Lucille/Gerald Gould Lucille/Gerald Gould 8210 Campbell 909-921-6067 lucillegould@gmail.com C Barry Wilson
Randy Johnson Randy Johnson 8080 Bay Hill 702-306-3103 johnson3724@outlook.com A Gina Linares
Paul Lavigne Paul Lavigne 253 Glenview 540-255-3059 p.lavigne@yahoo.com A Lynn Voorheis
Jeffrey Jerman Jeffrey Jerman 247 Eagle 951-325-2549 compq71301@fgmail.com A Fred Kydd
Lorna Castle Lorna Castle 257 Stricker 760-715-1610 rom1_16_17@yahoo.com A Fred Kydd
Hallie Odle Hallie Odle 459 Langer 951-224-7769 odlehallie@gmail.com C Hortencia Roesler
Mary/Mike Moreland Mary/Mike Moreland 494 Olazabal 951-206-8788 moreland444@msn.com C Susan Watt
Barbra Balser Barbra Balser 470 Garcia 760-470-3968 balserbarbra@gmail.com C Hortencia Roesler
JoLynn Barnes JoLynn Barnes 212 Hoch 951-205-9251 jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com B Barb Rago
Donna Basinger Donna Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9714 donnabsinger7@yahoo.con B Scott Basinger
Sandy Lubbers Sandy Lubbers 247 Oak Valley 626-622-7349 pitalubbers@gmail.com A Gina Linares
Pamela McIntyre Pamela McIntyre 210 Furyk 951-438-9035 ppmcintyre@hotmail.com B Scott Basinger
Carole Eshelman Carole Eshelman 7844 Rawls 909-754-3810 teshelman10@gmail.com D Bruce/Vangie Williams
Sandi Gleason Sandi Gleason 390 Cabrera 714-299-3639 sgleason6337@gmail.com C Barry Wilson
James Rabo James Rabo 7585 Watson 757-992-0185 boats213@gmail.com D Steven Lowenstein
Scott/Lorina Duncan Scott/Lorina Duncan 635 Olazabal 951-285-1129 scottlorina1@yahoo.com C Susan Watt
Ross/Cathy Brunetto Ross/Cathy Brunetto 8573 Stephenson 909-601-5321 rbforcb@aol.com B Scott Basinger



Export Auxiliaries to CSV