SC List
S.C. Name S.C. Address S.C. Phone S.C. Email S.C. Div.
Gina Linares 241 Glenview 813-928-5806 gilinares@aol.com A
Lynn Voorheis 8077 Doral 909-720-1181 southerncalmtns@gmail.com A
Editha Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-413-6768 ed030156@yahoo.com A
Steve Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-505-5551 costanalyst@aol.com A
Fred Kydd 202 Eagle 702-379-2323 fredkyddhoa@gmail.com A
Deborah Maggy 7715 Couples 559-978-1320 deborahmaggy@yahoo.com A
Sue Malarkey 8355 Carnoustie 240-888-9961 csm86301@aol.com A
Kevin Harrison 7844 Couples 951-265-4004 harrison_kr61@yahoo.com A
Scott Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9713 basingeragency@gmail.com B
Bud Piraino 159 Lehman 951-926-4191 bpiraino@outlook.com B
Dee Hydinger 206 Furyk 951-345-0817 ddinger@live.com B
Barb Rago 187 Hoch 951-264-1516 teambnr@gmail.com B
Gary Marsalone 8855 Stephenson 858-663-1201 gmarsalone4seas@gmail.com B
Steve Ariano 226 Furyk 951-297-8879 steveariano@msn.com B
Yvonne Maurais Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-5173 yvonne@twrite.com C
Richard Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-6776 rsmobile@twrite.com C
Perjeah Dhevun 8461 Maruyama 760-638-9918 perjeah@att.net C
Barry Wilson 382 Bjorn 951-282-3731 barry_382@yahoo.com C
Hortencia Roesler 499 Lyle 951-282-9497 jar_hc@msn.com C
Robert Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0861 butchthatsclose@gmail.com C
Susan Watt 8214 Maruyama 310-722-6142 suewatt2019@gmail.com C
Mary Reyna 7688 Armour 310-529-2277 mersirensong@gmail.com D
Barbara Hughes 581 Pooley 951-970-1289 oneretiredbarb@yahoo.com D
Beatriz Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9104 bkjauregui@gmail.com D
Bruce/Vangie Williams 7863 Rawls 209-628-9160 bava472@yahoo.com D
Julie Beech 561 Vardon 951-313-5365 jrbeech73@gmail.com D
Carol Ferber 500 Tewell 951-663-3821 Cferber9630@gmail.com D
George McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-582-7559 georgemcg48@gmail.com D
Sharyn Hawkins 7890 Hogan 951-926-3808 hawkinssharyn1@gmail.com D
Pam Holloway 382 Casper 951-926-5616 pjholloway70@gmail.com D
Suzanne McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-905-6203 gandsmcgowan@gmail.com D
Steven Lowenstein 7920 January 949-254-3090 stevenlowenstein1@gmail.com D
Yvonne Walsh 333 Chi Chi 760-529-2692 yvonneswalsh@gmail.com D
Dan Kopp 252 Four Seasons 951-238-0359 koppdaniel1979@gmail.com E
Paula Bente 9183 Stephenson 760-470-6514 paulaslair@yahoo.com E
Kelly Collier 532 Tewell 858-705-1370 collierk3@gmail.com E
P.D. ONeill 7775 Gibson 805-552-6102 paul@rfwsoftware.com E
Sharon Schneider 7880 Hogan 951-775-5341 schneider.shamarv@gmail.com E
David Lucas 9183 Stephenson 406-599-8998 daveanna1@twc.com E
Export S.C. to CSV