First Name Last Name Address Phones Email Div.
Barry Adams 223 Firestone 909-225-6677; [75] yrrab07@yahoo.com A
Steve Ariano 226 Furyk 951-297-8879; [75] steveariano@msn.com B
Barbra Balser 470 Garcia 760-470-3968; [75] balserbarbra@gmail.com C
JoLynn Barnes 212 Hoch 951-205-9251; [75] jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com B
Deborah/Joel Barney 8000 Bay Hill 801-756-2782; [75] deborahleebarney@icloud.com A
Marti Bartlett 8030 Bay Hill 239-898-5234; [75] bartlettmarti@gmail.com A
Scott Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9713; [75] basingeragency@gmail.com B
Donna Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9714; [75] donnabsinger7@yahoo.con B
Julie Beech 561 Vardon 951-313-5365; [75] jrbeech73@gmail.com D
Paula Bente 9183 Stephenson 760-470-6514; [75] paulaslair@yahoo.com E
Eileen Betz 176 Lehman 203-833-2241; [75] efbetz@outlook.com B
Frank Betz 175 Lehman 203-524-5768; [75] ftbetzcpa@outlook.com B
Roy Brennon 350 Harrington 951-692-9092; [75] brenn350@verizon.net C
Russ Brown 8259 Parry 909-518-1622; [75] rbrown1948@aol.com C
Ross/Cathy Brunetto 8573 Stephenson 909-601-5321; [75] rbforcb@aol.com B
Lorna Castle 257 Stricker 760-715-1610; [75] rom1_16_17@yahoo.com A
Vivian Ceballos 8217 Carnoustie 714-469-8160; [75] vivianceb@gmail.com A
Ginny Cole-Weaver 182 Furyk 951-926-6468; [75] torriesgigi@yahoo.com B
Kelly Collier 532 Tewell 858-705-1370; [75] collierk3@gmail.com E
Diane Corte 8295 Bogey 951-259-3130; [75] dlcorte@yahoo.com C
Betty Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0882; [75] motherc1@aol.com D
Jim Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0228; [75] JWCSupply@aol.com D
Margie Culton 8190 Parry 951-491-4058; [75] pattylj@outlook.com C
Zenaida De Jesus 120 Mayfair 818-303-6908; [75] zeny216@gmail.com B
Margo Dennis 645 Parnevik 951-926-8914; [75] marikdennis@aol.com C
Sharon Deuber 585 Parnevik 760-500-0077; [75] Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net C
Perjeah Dhevun 8461 Maruyama 760-638-9918; [75] perjeah@att.net C
Heidi Domingo 8690 Mann 657-295-9970; [75] jjjs4me@yahoo.com B
Jimmie Domingo 8690 Mann 714-397-2188; [75] jjdomingo0322@gmail.com B
Scott/Lorina Duncan 635 Olazabal 951-285-1129; [75] scottlorina1@yahoo.com C
Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth 8105 Faldo 619-672-6777; [75] cynthia0430@verizon.net C
Carole Eshelman 7844 Rawls 909-754-3810; [75] teshelman10@gmail.com D
Mina Esparanza 7955 Bogey 909-262-7341; [75] mesparaza48@hotmail.com D
Ray Farris 240 Four Seasons 707-280-7557; [75] rayfarris80@gmail.com A
Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker 8335 Carnoustie 909-224-8027; [75] leemaximizeskills@gmail.com A
Carol Ferber 500 Tewell 951-663-3821; [75] Cferber9630@gmail.com D
Debbie Forster 8261 Carnoustie 805-406-6581; [75] debbiecaresforu@gmail.com A
Maggie Fussell 130 Lopez 951-388-7640; [75] magsfuss@gmail.com B
Sandi Gleason 390 Cabrera 714-299-3639; [75] sgleason6337@gmail.com C
Lucille/Gerald Gould 8210 Campbell 909-921-6067; [75] lucillegould@gmail.com C
Joan Gudehus 8325 Carnoustie 951-525-0703; [75] rx.doc1@verizon.net A
Kevin Harrison 7844 Couples 951-265-4004; [75] harrison_kr61@yahoo.com A
Sharyn Hawkins 7890 Hogan 951-926-3808; [75] hawkinssharyn1@gmail.com D
Quinn/Candace Hawley 8315 Parry 951-442-2022; [75] chawley2000@gmail.com C
Stephen Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-306-4060; [75] hegedus.s@gmail.com E
Mary Anne Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-743-7269; [75] mah.hegedus@gmail.com E
Pam Holloway 382 Casper 951-926-5616; [75] pjholloway70@gmail.com D
Tim Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 951-375-7281; [75] timothyhoskins50@gmail.com C
Sylvia Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 619-987-9637; [75] sylviahoskins@att.net C
Barbara Hughes 581 Pooley 951-970-1289; [75] oneretiredbarb@yahoo.com D
Dee Hydinger 206 Furyk 951-345-0817; [75] ddinger@live.com B
Jeffrey Jerman 247 Eagle 951-325-2549; [75] compq71301@fgmail.com A
Gitana Johnson 7809 January 805-341-8655; [75] gitanam123@gmail.com D
Louis J Johnson 7821 Armour 925-303-6864; [75] louis4646@outlook.com D
Randy Johnson 8080 Bay Hill 702-306-3103; [75] johnson3724@outlook.com A
Don Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2719; [75] marvelousdonj57@yahoo.com B
Dottie Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2720; [75] johnston.dottie@yahoo.com B
Dan Kopp 252 Four Seasons 951-238-0359; [75] koppdaniel1979@gmail.com E
Beatriz Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9104; [75] bkjauregui@gmail.com D
Steven Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9125; [75] teamkosta@gmail.com D
Fred Kydd 202 Eagle 702-379-2323; [75] fredkyddhoa@gmail.com A
Woody Lane 244 Four Seasons 408-807-6807; [75] wlane23497@aol.com A
Paul Lavigne 253 Glenview 540-255-3059; [75] p.lavigne@yahoo.com A
Gina Linares 241 Glenview 813-928-5806; [75] gilinares@aol.com A
Patti Lindquist 8305 Carnoustie 951-663-6470; [75] pattilindquist1@gmail.com A
Steven Lowenstein 7920 January 949-254-3090; [75] stevenlowenstein1@gmail.com D
Sandy Lubbers 247 Oak Valley 626-622-7349; [75] pitalubbers@gmail.com A
David Lucas 9183 Stephenson 406-599-8998; [75] daveanna1@twc.com E
Deborah Maggy 7715 Couples 559-978-1320; [75] deborahmaggy@yahoo.com A
Sue Malarkey 8355 Carnoustie 240-888-9961; [75] csm86301@aol.com A
Gary Marsalone 8855 Stephenson 858-663-1201; [75] gmarsalone4seas@gmail.com B
Yvonne Maurais Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-5173; [75] yvonne@twrite.com C
George McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-582-7559; [75] georgemcg48@gmail.com D
Suzanne McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-905-6203; [75] gandsmcgowan@gmail.com D
Pamela McIntyre 210 Furyk 951-438-9035; [75] ppmcintyre@hotmail.com B
Eduardo Menchaca 525 Casper 949-874-2337; [75] edmenchaca@twc.com D
Deborah Moore 8177 Ozaki 619-518-2130; [75] DMoore1969@aol.com C
Mary/Mike Moreland 494 Olazabal 951-206-8788; [75] moreland444@msn.com C
Nancy Nicol 7942 Trevino 951-926-5969; [75] nsuenicol@gmail.com D
Hallie Odle 459 Langer 951-224-7769; [75] odlehallie@gmail.com C
P.D. ONeill 7775 Gibson 805-552-6102; [75] paul@rfwsoftware.com E
Cheryle Patterson 8120 Bay Hill 951-325-2555; [75] cspatterson4@yahoo.com A
Bud Piraino 159 Lehman 951-926-4191; [75] bpiraino@outlook.com B
Tim Polder 7856 Armour 951-239-7901; [75] tmpolder@gmail.com D
Cliff Post 379 Garcia 909-731-1357; [75] cliffordpaulpost@yahoo.com C
Rusty Quindoza 7771 Armour 858-774-3054; [75] rustymq@yahoo.com D
Rene/Diane Rabelo 196 Inkster 951-422-6463; [75] fishoutofwater2000@yahoo.com B
James Rabo 7585 Watson 757-992-0185; [75] boats213@gmail.com D
Barb Rago 187 Hoch 951-264-1516; [75] teambnr@gmail.com B
Mary Reyna 7688 Armour 310-529-2277; [75] mersirensong@gmail.com D
Robin Rickert 469 Olazabal 650-796-4118; [75] Rickert_92545@yahoo.com C
Greg Rockvam 8189 Ozaki 909-227-1879; [75] grockvam@yahoo.com C
Hortencia Roesler 499 Lyle 951-282-9497; [75] jar_hc@msn.com C
Vincent Russo 7724 Gibson 425-941-2841; [75] vince.barb46@gmail.com D
Sharon Schneider 7880 Hogan 951-775-5341; [75] schneider.shamarv@gmail.com E
Jackie Severa 605 Olazabal 760-464-2309; [75] jsevera67@gmail.com E
Barbara Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-926-9929; [75] lshealy802@yahoo.com C
Lee Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-234-9832; [75] lee.shealy@gmail.com C
Ann Shepherd 8155 Bogey 206-406-7300; [75] shepherda9@aol.com C
Richard Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-6776; [75] rsmobile@twrite.com C
Donna Sinclair 255 Firestone 949-322-3050; [75] dsinclair2012@gmail.com A
Ronald Singleton 8365 Singh 951-205-6235; [75] ronald_singleton@yahoo.com C
Lilian Togo 7695 Gibson 951-599-1599; [75] lilianvenman@gmail.com D
Glen Uhley 409 Casper 951-467-0287; [75] shop.jupoa@verizon.net D
Ivelisse Vanderbaugh 198 Hoch 925-497-4224; [75] ivettevan@gmail.com B
Lynn Voorheis 8077 Doral 909-720-1181; [75] southerncalmtns@gmail.com A
Fran Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0860; [75] francarrubba18@gmail.com C
Robert Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0861; [75] butchthatsclose@gmail.com C
Yvonne Walsh 333 Chi Chi 760-529-2692; [75] yvonneswalsh@gmail.com D
Susan Watt 8214 Maruyama 310-722-6142; [75] suewatt2019@gmail.com C
Fred Weissmann 465 Vardon 314-369-0792; [75] fweissmann@sbcglobal.net D
Marie White 339 Casper 951-692-0036; [75] cwmw@yahoo.com D
Editha Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-413-6768; [75] ed030156@yahoo.com A
Steve Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-505-5551; [75] costanalyst@aol.com A
Bruce/Vangie Williams 7863 Rawls 209-628-9160; [75] bava472@yahoo.com D
Barry Wilson 382 Bjorn 951-282-3731; [75] barry_382@yahoo.com C
Nancy Wisniewski 7765 Couples 951-375-9937; [75] wisniewski1127@yahoo.com A