image_print
Membership list last updated: 07-15-2024

Total CERT Street Captains: 39           Total CERT Auxiliaries: 77

 

This table is sortable by  clicking on the arrows after column name.For multiple level sort, hold the Shift key down and click in order.
ID # First Name Last Name Address Phones Email Trained? D S Resp. Reports to
337 Gina Linares 241 Glenview 813-928-5806 gilinares@aol.com Yes A 3 St. Capt.
334 Lynn Voorheis 8077 Doral 909-720-1181 southerncalmtns@gmail.com Yes A 4 St. Capt.
357 Lorna Castle 257 Stricker 760-715-1610 rom1_16_17@yahoo.com No A 1 Auxiliary Fred Kydd
355 Paul Lavigne 253 Glenview 540-255-3059 p.lavigne@yahoo.com No A 3 Auxiliary Lynn Voorheis
308 Editha Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-413-6768 ed030156@yahoo.com Yes A 1 St. Capt.
309 Steve Wilkerson 8150 Pavin 562-505-5551 costanalyst@aol.com Yes A 1 St. Capt., Div. Cmdr., EPC
318 Deborah/Joel Barney 8000 Bay Hill 801-756-2782 deborahleebarney@icloud.com No A 3 Auxiliary Gina Linares
280 Fred Kydd 202 Eagle 702-379-2323 fredkyddhoa@gmail.com Yes A 1 St. Capt., EPC, Board Liaison
347 Barry Adams 223 Firestone 909-225-6677 yrrab07@yahoo.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
128 Cheryle Patterson 8120 Bay Hill 951-325-2555 cspatterson4@yahoo.com Yes A 3 Auxiliary Gina Linares
231 Debbie Forster 8261 Carnoustie 805-406-6581 debbiecaresforu@gmail.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
210 Deborah Maggy 7715 Couples 559-978-1320 deborahmaggy@yahoo.com Yes A 2 St. Capt.
245 Donna Sinclair 255 Firestone 949-322-3050 dsinclair2012@gmail.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
230 Joan Gudehus 8325 Carnoustie 951-525-0703 rx.doc1@verizon.net No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
127 Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker 8335 Carnoustie 909-224-8027 leemaximizeskills@gmail.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
197 Marti Bartlett 8030 Bay Hill 239-898-5234 bartlettmarti@gmail.com No A 3 Auxiliary Gina Linares
206 Nancy Wisniewski 7765 Couples 951-375-9937 wisniewski1127@yahoo.com Yes A 2 Auxiliary Deborah Maggy
130 Patti Lindquist 8305 Carnoustie 951-663-6470 pattilindquist1@gmail.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
238 Ray Farris 240 Four Seasons 707-280-7557 rayfarris80@gmail.com No A 1 Auxiliary Fred Kydd
180 Sue Malarkey 8355 Carnoustie 240-888-9961 csm86301@aol.com Yes A 4 St. Capt.
229 Vivian Ceballos 8217 Carnoustie 714-469-8160 vivianceb@gmail.com No A 4 Auxiliary Sue Malarkey
135 Woody Lane 244 Four Seasons 408-807-6807 wlane23497@aol.com Yes A 1 Auxiliary Fred Kydd
340 Kevin Harrison 7844 Couples 951-265-4004 harrison_kr61@yahoo.com Yes A 2 St. Capt.
354 Randy Johnson 8080 Bay Hill 702-306-3103 johnson3724@outlook.com No A 3 Auxiliary Gina Linares
356 Jeffrey Jerman 247 Eagle 951-325-2549 compq71301@fgmail.com No A 1 Auxiliary Fred Kydd
368 Sandy Lubbers 247 Oak Valley 626-622-7349 pitalubbers@gmail.com No A 3 Auxiliary Gina Linares
333 Ivelisse Vanderbaugh 198 Hoch 925-497-4224 ivettevan@gmail.com No B 3 Auxiliary Barb Rago
330 Eileen Betz 176 Lehman 203-833-2241 efbetz@outlook.com No B 2 Auxiliary Bud Piraino
332 Frank Betz 175 Lehman 203-524-5768 ftbetzcpa@outlook.com No B 2 Auxiliary Bud Piraino
315 Heidi Domingo 8690 Mann 657-295-9970 jjjs4me@yahoo.com No B 1 Auxiliary Steve Ariano
320 Scott Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9713 basingeragency@gmail.com Yes B 3 St. Capt.
199 Bud Piraino 159 Lehman 951-926-4191 bpiraino@outlook.com Yes B 2 St. Capt.
195 Dee Hydinger 206 Furyk 951-345-0817 ddinger@live.com Yes B 4 St. Capt.
260 Don Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2719 marvelousdonj57@yahoo.com No B 1 Auxiliary Steve Ariano
147 Barb Rago 187 Hoch 951-264-1516 teambnr@gmail.com No B 3 St. Capt.
247 Dottie Johnston 151 McCarron 951-375-2720 johnston.dottie@yahoo.com No B 1 Auxiliary Steve Ariano
151 Gary Marsalone 8855 Stephenson 858-663-1201 gmarsalone4seas@gmail.com Yes B 3 Ext. Ecom, St. Capt., Div. Cmdr., EPC
198 Ginny Cole-Weaver 182 Furyk 951-926-6468 torriesgigi@yahoo.com Yes B 4 Auxiliary Scott Basinger
255 Jimmie Domingo 8690 Mann 714-397-2188 jjdomingo0322@gmail.com No B 1 Auxiliary Steve Ariano
150 Maggie Fussell 130 Lopez 951-388-7640 magsfuss@gmail.com Yes B 2 Auxiliary Bud Piraino
304 Rene/Diane Rabelo 196 Inkster 951-422-6463 fishoutofwater2000@yahoo.com Yes B 3 Auxiliary Scott Basinger
146 Steve Ariano 226 Furyk 951-297-8879 steveariano@msn.com Yes B 4 St. Capt.
201 Zenaida De Jesus 120 Mayfair 818-303-6908 zeny216@gmail.com Yes B 1 Auxiliary Steve Ariano
369 JoLynn Barnes 212 Hoch 951-205-9251 jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com No B 3 Auxiliary Barb Rago
376 Donna Basinger 200 Janzen 760-419-9714 donnabsinger7@yahoo.con No B 3 Auxiliary Scott Basinger
371 Pamela McIntyre 210 Furyk 951-438-9035 ppmcintyre@hotmail.com No B 4 Auxiliary Scott Basinger
375 Ross/Cathy Brunetto 8573 Stephenson 909-601-5321 rbforcb@aol.com No B 4 Auxiliary Scott Basinger
336 Ronald Singleton 8365 Singh 951-205-6235 ronald_singleton@yahoo.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
335 Yvonne Maurais Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-5173 yvonne@twrite.com Yes C 4 St. Capt.
312 Robin Rickert 469 Olazabal 650-796-4118 Rickert_92545@yahoo.com No C 3 Auxiliary Susan Watt
313 Tim Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 951-375-7281 timothyhoskins50@gmail.com No C 3 Auxiliary Susan Watt
314 Sylvia Hoskins 8291 Maruyama 619-987-9637 sylviahoskins@att.net No C 3 Auxiliary Susan Watt
316 Richard Shimko 8385 Singh 951-522-6776 rsmobile@twrite.com Yes C 4 St. Capt.
321 Ann Shepherd 8155 Bogey 206-406-7300 shepherda9@aol.com No C 2 Auxiliary Hortencia Roesler
322 Roy Brennon 350 Harrington 951-692-9092 brenn350@verizon.net No C 1 Auxiliary Perjeah Dhevun
339 Perjeah Dhevun 8461 Maruyama 760-638-9918 perjeah@att.net Yes C 3 St. Capt.
262 Barry Wilson 382 Bjorn 951-282-3731 barry_382@yahoo.com Yes C 1 St. Capt.
152 Barbara Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-926-9929 lshealy802@yahoo.com Yes C 1 Auxiliary Barry Wilson
297 Hortencia Roesler 499 Lyle 951-282-9497 jar_hc@msn.com Yes C 2 St. Capt.
228 Cliff Post 379 Garcia 909-731-1357 cliffordpaulpost@yahoo.com No C 2 Auxiliary Perjeah Dhevun
154 Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth 8105 Faldo 619-672-6777 cynthia0430@verizon.net Yes C 1 Auxiliary Perjeah Dhevun
253 Diane Corte 8295 Bogey 951-259-3130 dlcorte@yahoo.com No C 2 Auxiliary Hortencia Roesler
243 Fran Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0860 francarrubba18@gmail.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
153 Lee Shealy 390 Cabrera 951-234-9832 lee.shealy@gmail.com Yes C 1 Auxiliary Barry Wilson
159 Margie Culton 8190 Parry 951-491-4058 pattylj@outlook.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
160 Quinn/Candace Hawley 8315 Parry 951-442-2022 chawley2000@gmail.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
241 Robert Walker 602 Parnevik 619-481-0861 butchthatsclose@gmail.com Yes C 4 St. Capt., Div. Cmdr., EPC
271 Margo Dennis 645 Parnevik 951-926-8914 marikdennis@aol.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
158 Russ Brown 8259 Parry 909-518-1622 rbrown1948@aol.com Yes C 4 Other Official
185 Sharon Deuber 585 Parnevik 760-500-0077 Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net Yes C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
232 Susan Watt 8214 Maruyama 310-722-6142 suewatt2019@gmail.com Yes C 3 St. Capt.
266 Greg Rockvam 8189 Ozaki 909-227-1879 grockvam@yahoo.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
342 Deborah Moore 8177 Ozaki 619-518-2130 DMoore1969@aol.com No C 4 Auxiliary Yvonne Maurais Shimko
352 Lucille/Gerald Gould 8210 Campbell 909-921-6067 lucillegould@gmail.com No C 1 Auxiliary Barry Wilson
358 Hallie Odle 459 Langer 951-224-7769 odlehallie@gmail.com No C 2 Auxiliary Hortencia Roesler
365 Mary/Mike Moreland 494 Olazabal 951-206-8788 moreland444@msn.com Yes C 3 Auxiliary Susan Watt
370 Barbra Balser 470 Garcia 760-470-3968 balserbarbra@gmail.com No C 2 Auxiliary Hortencia Roesler
373 Sandi Gleason 390 Cabrera 714-299-3639 sgleason6337@gmail.com No C 1 Auxiliary Barry Wilson
366 Scott/Lorina Duncan 635 Olazabal 951-285-1129 scottlorina1@yahoo.com No C 3 Auxiliary Susan Watt
348 Eduardo Menchaca 525 Casper 949-874-2337 edmenchaca@twc.com No D 1 Auxiliary David Lucas
310 Gitana Johnson 7809 January 805-341-8655 gitanam123@gmail.com No D 2 Auxiliary Beatriz Kosta
324 Mary Reyna 7688 Armour 310-529-2277 mersirensong@gmail.com Yes D 4 St. Capt., Div. Cmdr., EPC, Board Liaison
235 Barbara Hughes 581 Pooley 951-970-1289 oneretiredbarb@yahoo.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
184 Beatriz Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9104 bkjauregui@gmail.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
248 Betty Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0882 motherc1@aol.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
196 Bruce/Vangie Williams 7863 Rawls 209-628-9160 bava472@yahoo.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
279 Julie Beech 561 Vardon 951-313-5365 jrbeech73@gmail.com Yes D 3 St. Capt.
283 Carol Ferber 500 Tewell 951-663-3821 Cferber9630@gmail.com Yes D 4 St. Capt.
296 Vincent Russo 7724 Gibson 425-941-2841 vince.barb46@gmail.com No D 4 Auxiliary Steven Lowenstein
275 George McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-582-7559 georgemcg48@gmail.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
351 Marie White 339 Casper 951-692-0036 cwmw@yahoo.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
172 Fred Weissmann 465 Vardon 314-369-0792 fweissmann@sbcglobal.net Yes D 3 Auxiliary Steven Lowenstein
263 Glen Uhley 409 Casper 951-467-0287 shop.jupoa@verizon.net No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
256 Jim Crase 388 Casper 847-636-0228 JWCSupply@aol.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
168 Sharyn Hawkins 7890 Hogan 951-926-3808 hawkinssharyn1@gmail.com Yes D 4 St. Capt.
264 Lilian Togo 7695 Gibson 951-599-1599 lilianvenman@gmail.com No D 4 Auxiliary Steven Lowenstein
236 Louis J Johnson 7821 Armour 925-303-6864 louis4646@outlook.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
259 Mina Esparanza 7955 Bogey 909-262-7341 mesparaza48@hotmail.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
170 Nancy Nicol 7942 Trevino 951-926-5969 nsuenicol@gmail.com No D 2 Auxiliary George McGowan
211 Pam Holloway 382 Casper 951-926-5616 pjholloway70@gmail.com Yes D 1 St. Capt.
161 Rusty Quindoza 7771 Armour 858-774-3054 rustymq@yahoo.com Yes D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
184 Steven Kosta 7877 Littler 951-442-9125 teamkosta@gmail.com No D 2 Auxiliary Beatriz Kosta
258 Tim Polder 7856 Armour 951-239-7901 tmpolder@gmail.com No D 1 Auxiliary Kelly Collier
302 Suzanne McGowan 7747 Dutra 831-905-6203 gandsmcgowan@gmail.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
349 Steven Lowenstein 7920 January 949-254-3090 stevenlowenstein1@gmail.com Yes D 2 St. Capt.
341 Yvonne Walsh 333 Chi Chi 760-529-2692 yvonneswalsh@gmail.com Yes D 1 St. Capt.
372 Carole Eshelman 7844 Rawls 909-754-3810 teshelman10@gmail.com No D 2 Auxiliary Bruce/Vangie Williams
374 James Rabo 7585 Watson 757-992-0185 boats213@gmail.com No D 3 Auxiliary Steven Lowenstein
299 Stephen Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-306-4060 hegedus.s@gmail.com No E 1 Medical, Auxiliary Sharon Schneider
137 Dan Kopp 252 Four Seasons 951-238-0359 koppdaniel1979@gmail.com Yes E 1 St. Capt., EPC
276 Paula Bente 9183 Stephenson 760-470-6514 paulaslair@yahoo.com Yes E 2 St. Capt.
306 Kelly Collier 532 Tewell 858-705-1370 collierk3@gmail.com Yes E 1 St. Capt., EPC
305 P.D. ONeill 7775 Gibson 805-552-6102 paul@rfwsoftware.com Yes E 1 St. Capt., Webmaster, Div. Cmdr., EPC
166 Sharon Schneider 7880 Hogan 951-775-5341 schneider.shamarv@gmail.com Yes E 1 Medical, St. Capt., EPC
273 David Lucas 9183 Stephenson 406-599-8998 daveanna1@twc.com Yes E 2 St. Capt., EPC
300 Mary Anne Hegedus 670 Olazabal 951-743-7269 mah.hegedus@gmail.com No E 1 Medical, Auxiliary Sharon Schneider
301 Jackie Severa 605 Olazabal 760-464-2309 jsevera67@gmail.com No E 1 Medical, Auxiliary Sharon Schneider

Export to CSV