Roll Call of Auxiliaries by Division

Flush your browser cache to ensure you have the latest

SC Assignment list last updated: 04-06-2024
Export to CSV
Div. Reports to(SC) Aux.Name Phone Address Email Responsibility here
A Fred Kydd Woody Lane 408-807-6807 244 Four Seasons wlane23497@aol.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Vivian Ceballos 714-469-8160 8217 Carnoustie vivianceb@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Fred Kydd Ray Farris 707-280-7557 240 Four Seasons rayfarris80@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Patti Lindquist 951-663-6470 8305 Carnoustie pattilindquist1@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Deborah Maggy Nancy Wisniewski 951-375-9937 7765 Couples wisniewski1127@yahoo.com Auxiliary
A Gina Linares Marti Bartlett 239-898-5234 8030 Bay Hill bartlettmarti@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Lee/Ellie Fenstermaker 909-224-8027 8335 Carnoustie leemaximizeskills@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Joan Gudehus 951-525-0703 8325 Carnoustie rx.doc1@verizon.net Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Donna Sinclair 949-322-3050 255 Firestone dsinclair2012@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Debbie Foster 805-406-6581 8261 Carnoustie debbiecaresforu@gmail.com Auxiliary
A Gina Linares Cheryle Patterson 951-325-2555 8120 Bay Hill cspatterson4@yahoo.com Auxiliary
A Gina Linares Deborah/Joel Barney 801-756-2782 8000 Bay Hill deborahleebarney@icloud.com Auxiliary
A Sue Malarkey Barry Adams 909-225-6677 223 Firestone yrrab07@yahoo.com Auxiliary
A Gina Linares Randy Johnson 702-306-3103 8080 Bay Hill johnson3724@outlook.com Auxiliary
A Lynn Voorheis Paul Lavigne 540-255-3059 253 Glenview p.lavigne@yahoo.com Auxiliary
A Fred Kydd Jeffrey Jerman 951-325-2549 247 Eagle compq71301@fgmail.com Auxiliary
A Fred Kydd Lorna Castle 760-715-1610 257 Stricker rom1_16_17@yahoo.com Auxiliary
A Gina Linares Sandy Lubbers 626-622-7349 247 Oak Valley pitalubbers@gmail.com Auxiliary
B Steve Ariano Zenaida De Jesus 818-303-6908 120 Mayfair zeny216@gmail.com Auxiliary
B Scott Basinger Rene/Diane Rabelo 951-422-6463 196 Inkster fishoutofwater2000@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Bud Piraino Maggie Fussell 951-388-7640 130 Lopez magsfuss@gmail.com Auxiliary
B Steve Ariano Jimmie Domingo 714-397-2188 8690 Mann jjdomingo0322@gmail.com Auxiliary
B Scott Basinger Ginny Cole-Weaver 951-926-6468 182 Furyk torriesgigi@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Steve Ariano Dottie Johnston 951-375-2720 151 McCarron johnston.dottie@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Steve Ariano Don Johnston 951-375-2719 151 McCarron marvelousdonj57@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Steve Ariano Heidi Domingo 657-295-9970 8690 Mann jjjs4me@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Bud Piraino Eileen Betz 203-833-2241 176 Lehman efbetz@outlook.com Auxiliary
B Bud Piraino Frank Betz 203-524-5768 175 Lehman ftbetzcpa@outlook.com Auxiliary
B Barb Rago Ivelisse Vanderbaugh 925-497-4224 198 Hoch ivettevan@gmail.com Auxiliary
B Barb Rago JoLynn Barnes 951-205-9251 212 Hoch jolynnbarnes@yahoo.com Auxiliary
B Scott Basinger Donna Basinger 760-419-9714 200 Janzen donnabsinger7@yahoo.con Auxiliary
B Scott Basinger Pamela McIntyre 951-438-9035 210 Furyk ppmcintyre@hotmail.com Auxiliary
B Scott Basinger Ross/Cathy Brunetto 909-601-5321 8573 Stephenson rbforcb@aol.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Greg Rockvam 909-227-1879 8189 Ozaki grockvam@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Sharon Deuber 760-500-0077 585 Parnevik Sharon@BlackDiamondInvestments.net Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Margo Dennis 951-926-8914 645 Parnevik marikdennis@aol.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Quinn/Candace Hawley 951-442-2022 8315 Parry chawley2000@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Margie Culton 951-491-4058 8190 Parry pattylj@outlook.com Auxiliary
C Barry Wilson Lee Shealy 951-234-9832 390 Cabrera lee.shealy@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Fran Walker 619-481-0860 602 Parnevik francarrubba18@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Hortencia Roesler Diane Corte 951-259-3130 8295 Bogey dlcorte@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Perjeah Dhevun Cynthia/Orville Ellingworth 619-672-6777 8105 Faldo cynthia0430@verizon.net Auxiliary
C Perjeah Dhevun Cliff Post 909-731-1357 379 Garcia cliffordpaulpost@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Barry Wilson Barbara Shealy 951-926-9929 390 Cabrera lshealy802@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Susan Watt Robin Rickert 650-796-4118 469 Olazabal Rickert_92545@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Susan Watt Tim Hoskins 951-375-7281 8291 Maruyama timothyhoskins50@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Susan Watt Sylvia Hoskins 619-987-9637 8291 Maruyama sylviahoskins@att.net Auxiliary
C Hortencia Roesler Ann Shepherd 206-406-7300 8155 Bogey shepherda9@aol.com Auxiliary
C Perjeah Dhevun Roy Brennon 951-692-9092 350 Harrington brenn350@verizon.net Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Ronald Singleton 951-205-6235 8365 Singh ronald_singleton@yahoo.com Auxiliary
C Yvonne Maurais Shimko Deborah Moore 619-518-2130 8177 Ozaki DMoore1969@aol.com Auxiliary
C Barry Wilson Lucille/Gerald Gould 909-921-6067 8210 Campbell lucillegould@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Hortencia Roesler Hallie Odle 951-224-7769 459 Langer odlehallie@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Susan Watt Mary/Mike Moreland 951-206-8788 494 Olazabal moreland444@msn.com Auxiliary
C Hortencia Roesler Barbra Balser 760-470-3968 470 Garcia balserbarbra@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Barry Wilson Sandi Gleason 714-299-3639 390 Cabrera sgleason6337@gmail.com Auxiliary
C Susan Watt Scott/Lorina Duncan 951-285-1129 635 Olazabal scottlorina1@yahoo.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Tim Polder 951-239-7901 7856 Armour tmpolder@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Beatriz Kosta Steven Kosta 951-442-9125 7877 Littler teamkosta@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Rusty Quindoza 858-774-3054 7771 Armour rustymq@yahoo.com Auxiliary
D George McGowan Nancy Nicol 951-926-5969 7942 Trevino nsuenicol@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Mina Esparanza 909-262-7341 7955 Bogey mesparaza48@hotmail.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Louis J Johnson 925-303-6864 7821 Armour louis4646@outlook.com Auxiliary
D Steven Lowenstein Lilian Togo 951-599-1599 7695 Gibson lilianvenman@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Jim Crase 847-636-0228 388 Casper JWCSupply@aol.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Glen Uhley 951-467-0287 409 Casper shop.jupoa@verizon.net Auxiliary
D Steven Lowenstein Fred Weissmann 314-369-0792 465 Vardon fweissmann@sbcglobal.net Auxiliary
D Steven Lowenstein Vincent Russo 425-941-2841 7724 Gibson vince.barb46@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Betty Crase 847-636-0882 388 Casper motherc1@aol.com Auxiliary
D Beatriz Kosta Gitana Johnson 805-341-8655 7809 January gitanam123@gmail.com Auxiliary
D David Lucas Eduardo Menchaca 949-874-2337 525 Casper edmenchaca@twc.com Auxiliary
D Kelly Collier Marie White 951-692-0036 339 Casper cwmw@yahoo.com Auxiliary
D Bruce/Vangie Williams Carole Eshelman 909-754-3810 7844 Rawls teshelman10@gmail.com Auxiliary
D Steven Lowenstein James Rabo 757-992-0185 7585 Watson boats213@gmail.com Auxiliary
E Sharon Schneider Jackie Severa 760-464-2309 605 Olazabal jsevera67@gmail.com Medical, Auxiliary
E Sharon Schneider Mary Anne Hegedus 951-743-7269 670 Olazabal mah.hegedus@gmail.com Medical, Auxiliary
E Sharon Schneider Stephen Hegedus 951-306-4060 670 Olazabal hegedus.s@gmail.com Medical, Auxiliary